Blog
Dandies
Who said marshmallows are all the same? Not until you try Dandies! Dandies are made with all natural ingredients without the high fructose corn syrup or gelatin that you normally find in regular marshmallows. 100% Vegan, Non-GMO, Kosher and Allergen Free of peanut, tree nut, milk, egg, wheat, fish, shellfish, and corn! Perfect for S’more! Check out these yummy marshmallows!
…
Dec 27th 2018